Welcome to
Bowdle School District 22-1
Home of the Eureka-Bowdle Patriots
 

 City of Bowdle
 Community
 Elementary Handbook
 Jr./Sr. High Handbook
 History
 Honor Roll
 Laptop Policy
 Lunch
 School Supply List










Entire Web
Bowdle School Website

Contact


Bowdle School District 22-1
3083 2nd Ave.
PO Box 563
Bowdle, SD 57428


Phone: 605-285-6272
Fax : 605-285-6830

Supt. Email: Ryan.Orrock@k12.sd.us






School Hours


8:20 am - 3:20 pm


Announcements




Lunch: Vegetable soup, dinner roll, salad bar, milk

Coming Up:
Wed. Mar. 25   Academic Challenge @ Miller
Thurs Mar. 26   Seniors leave on Senior Trip
Fri. Mar. 27      12:30 Dismiss Inservice
Sun Mar. 29      SDState Student Council Convention
Tues. Mar. 31    District CDE @ Miller
Wed. April 1     8:00 Lifetouch picture
Fri. April 3         No School
Mon. April 6     No School
Tues. April 7     12:30 Track @ Ipswich
                          4:00Eureka Golf Quad
Wed. April 8     Weather Presentation
Thurs. April 9   10:00 Mobridge/Pollock Track
Fri. April  10     Large Group contest @ Mobridge
Sat. April 11      6:00 All Star Game @ Mobridge
April 12- 14       State FFA Convention
Mon. April 13    School Board
Thurs. April 16  12:30 JH Track Gettysburg
Fri. April 17       12:45 Play Day
                           7:30 Talent Show
Sat. April 18      11:00 Gettysburg Track
Mon April 20     Lunch Bills Due
Thurs. April 23  10:00 Track Redfield
                           1:00 YTC Golf @ Gettysburg
Fri. April 24       12:30 dismiss Inservice
                           4:00 JH Track @ Eureka
Sat. April 25      10:00 Bowdle Golf meet
Mon. April 27    10:00 golf Groton