Welcome to
Bowdle School District 22-1
Home of the Eureka-Bowdle Patriots
 

 Awards
 City of Bowdle
 Community
 Elementary Handbook
 Jr./Sr. High Handbook
 History
 Honor Roll
 Laptop Policy
 Library
 Lunch








Entire Web
Bowdle School Website

Contact


Bowdle School District 22-1
3083 2nd Ave.
PO Box 563
Bowdle, SD 57428


Phone: 605-285-6272
Fax : 605-285-6830

Supt. Email: Justin.Birchem@k12.sd.us





School Hours


8:20 am - 3:20 pm

Announcements




Lunch:  Baked Penna, breadstick, salad bar, milk

 Trap shooting will be held on Saturday May 7th at 5:00pm and everyone is welcome to come out and watch the shooters.  We will be serving burgers and hotdogs on Saturday at 5:00 pm during the trap shooting.

The Eureka Booster Club is planning a Post-Graduation Party for the Students of Eureka High School and would like to invite students from Bowdle, 9th-12th grades, to join them. The purpose of the party is to provide a safe and positive event for students to attend in an effort to reduce drinking and driving on the evening of Graduation. The lock in party will be held in the Eureka Unitied Methodist Church basement on Saturday, May 21,2016 starting at 9:00pm. Planning is underway for an evening of fun activities and prizes to be won. Please call or text Wendy Jo Fauth to let her know you will be attending so they can plan accordingly.   605-228-1048

Take a look at our AWARDS page to the left to keep up with awards and honors earned by our Bowdle students!

Coming Up:
Thurs. May 5            1:00 Play Day @ Selby
                                  10:00 Golf YTC Varsity Meet @ Eureka
                                  FFA Banquet
Fri. May 6                 7:30 Spring Concert Ice Cream social
Sat. May 7                10:00 Golf @ Eureka
Mon. May 9              2:00 Track YTC JH @ Gettysburg
                                  School Board Meeting
Tues. May 10            DARE Graduation  5th grade and parents
                                  10:30 Track @ Eureka
                                  7:30 Athlete Awards @ Bowdle
Wed. May 11            3rd & 4th grade to Aberdeen
                                  5th & 6th grade to Pierre
Thurs. May 12           7:30 Pops Concert Awards Night
                                  10:00 Golf @ Faulkton
Fri. May 13                Dismiss @ 11:30 Last Day of School
Sat. May 14               2:00 Graduation
Tues. May 17            10:00 Golf @ Bowdle
Thurs. May 19          10:30 Region 2B Track @ Gettysburg
                                  10:00 Golf @ Mobridge
Mon. May 23            Golf Pre Region Pierre
May 27-May 28        State B Track @ Sioux Falls
Tues. May 31            Golf Region @ Pierre