Welcome to
Bowdle School District 22-1
Home of the Eureka-Bowdle Patriots
 

 City of Bowdle
 Community
 Elementary Handbook
 Jr./Sr. High Handbook
 History
 Honor Roll
 Laptop Policy
 Lunch
 School Supply List










Entire Web
Bowdle School Website

Contact


Bowdle School District 22-1
3083 2nd Ave.
PO Box 563
Bowdle, SD 57428


Phone: 605-285-6272
Fax : 605-285-6830

Supt. Email: Ryan.Orrock@k12.sd.us






School Hours


8:20 am - 3:20 pm




Announcements




Lunch:  Halloween chicken tenders, jack o lantern potatoes, pumpkin bars, salad bar, milk

On October 31st  students in grades 9-12 are invited to the back room of the Wolff Den in Eureka from 9:00-midnight for music, games, and food. Costumes are encouraged

NO Trick or Treating  at the Bowdle Nursing Home

FAN BUS TO HAMLIN ON MONDAY. NOV 3  $5.00 PER PERSON MUST PAY WHEN YOU SIGN UP. BUS WILL LEAVE AT 3:00. PM.   MUST SIGN UP BY NOON FRIDAY  OCTOBER 31.  SIGN UP SHEET IS IN THE OFFICE

Good Luck to Kirstin, Josie, Gabe and McKlay.  You have worked hard and will make us proud.  All-State Chorus concert will be televised liveon PBS Saturday night at 7:00 pm.

Coming Up:
Fri. Oct. 31 All State Chorus @ Sioux Falls
Sun. Nov. 2  Fall Back
Mon. Nov. 3 7:00 Bowdle FFA Chapter Meeting
Tues. Nov. 4 7:00 District 3B VB Tourney
Wed. Nov. 5 FFA Students leave at 1:00 pm
Thurs. Nov. 6 Jackrabbit CDE
                         Senior Tech Day LATI Watertown
Fri. Nov. 7  Fall CDE @ Miller
Mon. Nov. 10  School Board Meeting
Tues. Nov. 11  10:30 Veterans Day Program
Wed. Nov. 12 NSU Band Clinic
Thurs. Nov. 13 6:30 JH GBB Sully Buttes @ Bowdle
Fri. Nov. 14 State Football
Sat. Nov. 15  Space School Musical  performance 3:00  and 7:00
Mon 17 - Fri. Nov 21 American Education Week
Nov. 19 Lunch Bills Due
Fri. Nov. 21 12:30 Dismiss In-service
Mon. Nov. 24  GBB Practice Starts
Wed Nov 26-Fri. Nov 28 Thanksgiving Break NO SCHOOL