Welcome to
Bowdle School District 22-1
Home of the Eureka-Bowdle Patriots
 





Entire Web
Bowdle School Website

2015-16 Lunch Prices

 
  K-6 $3.15  
  7-12 $3.40  
  Adult $4.15  
  Adult Salad Bar $2.00  
  Second Entre $.75  
  Extra Milk $.35  
       
Reminder: All lunches are PRE-PAY.  Please keep a positive balance on your lunch account.

Lunch Menu

Wednesday, Nov. 1 Chicken tenders, fries, green beans, dinner roll, salad bar, milk.
Thursday, Nov. 2 Spaghetti meat sauce, bread stick, peas, salad bar, milk.
Friday, Nov. 3 Tomato soup, grilled cheese, salad bar, milk.
Monday, Nov. 6 Country fried steak, mashed potatoes and gravy, dinner roll, salad bar, milk.
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Soft shelled taco, salad bar, milk.
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Cowboy Cavatina, corn, bread stick, salad bar, milk.
Thursday, Nov. 9 Cheese stuffed pizza, baked beans, salad bar, milk.
Friday, Nov. 10 Chilli, cinnamon roll, steamed carrots, salad bar, milk.
Monday, Nov. 13 Mr. Ribb, baked beans, salad bar, milk.
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Beef taco pie, salad bar, milk.
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Turkey, dressing, mashed potatoes, pumpkin bar, salad bar, milk.
Thursday, Nov. 16 Baked potatoes, brocolli cheese, salad bar, milk.
Friday, Nov. 17 Cheeseburger soup, crackers, salad bar, milk.
Monday, Nov. 20 BBQ, baked beans, sun chips, salad bar, milk.
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Chicken tetrazzini, garlic bread, steamed brocolli, salad bar, milk.
Wednesday, Nov. 22 No school
Thursday, Nov. 23 No school
Friday, Nov. 24 No school
Monday, Nov. 27 Sausage gravy over biscuit, sausage patty, salad bar, milk.
Tuesday, Nov. 28 Chicken patty, wedges, salad bar, milk.
Wednesday, Nov. 29 Hot chuckwagon sandwich, chips, salad bar, milk.
Thrusday, Nov. 30 Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, salad bar, milk.