Welcome to
Bowdle School District 22-1
Home of the Eureka-Bowdle Patriots
 





Entire Web
Bowdle School Website

2017-18 Lunch Prices

 
  K-6 $3.15  
  7-12 $3.40  
  Adult $4.15  
  Adult Salad Bar $2.00  
  Second Entre $.75  
  Extra Milk $.35  
       
Reminder: All lunches are PRE-PAY.  Please keep a positive balance on your lunch account.

Lunch Menu

Thursday, Feb. 1 Pepperoni Pizza, baked beans, Salad bar, Milk
Friday, Jan. 2 Noodle Soup, sub sandwich, Salad bar, Milk.
Monday, Feb. 5 Goulash, Corn, Garlic toast, Salad bar, Milk.
Tuesday, Feb. 6 New Orleans chicken, Rice, Salad bar, Milk.
Wednesday, Feb. 7 BBQ, Cheesy rice, Green beans, Salad bar, Milk.
Thursday, Feb. 8 NO SCHOOL
Friday, Feb. 9 Chili, Corn bread/muffin, salad bar, Milk.
Monday, Feb. 12 Open face hot beef combo, Mashed potatoes, Salad bar, Milk.
Tuesday, Feb. 13 Chicken tenders, Cheese potatoes, Strawberry jello, Brownie, Salad bar, Milk.
Wednesday, Feb. 14 Breakfast wrap, Salsa, Salad bar, Milk.
Thursday, Feb. 15 Chicken Fajita, Corn, Salad bar, Milk.
Friday, Feb. 16 Tomato soup, Grilled cheese, Salad bar, Milk.
Monday, Feb. 19 NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, Feb. 20 Taco, Salad bar, Milk.
Wednesday, Feb. 21 Hot ham/cheese, Smileys, Salad bar, Milk.
Thursday, Feb. 22 Beef gravy over biscuit, Baked beans, Salad bar, milk.
Friday, Feb. 23 Potato soup, Grilled cheese, Salad bar, Milk.
Monday, Feb. 26 Country fried steak, Mashed potatoes, Gravy, Salad bar, Milk.
Tuesday, Feb. 27 Chicken Alfredo, Garlic bread stick, Salad bar, Milk.
Wednesday, Feb. 28 Chicken nuggets, Chicken herb Koos Koos, Salad bar, Milk.